Review: Innisfree It’s Real Squeeze Mask Rose

Since I decided to use an Innisfree mask this morning I wanted to continue the trend of using one tonight in my nighttime skincare routine. I usually post my doublefisting together but find that I like posting it separate so that I get my posts out faster than waiting to post two sheet mask reviews in one. I don’t know if that even make sense but it makes my blog look a lot cleaner in my opinion.

Ha, anyways, this rose sheet mask wasn’t to heavily scented for my taste which is good because floral things that are usually heavily scented aren’t really my thing. My nose wouldn’t be able to tolerate the scent for too long. After my double cleanse and toner I placed this sheet mask onto my face and it was just as cooling as any of the other Innisfree sheet mask. It smelled delightful. The mask claims to leave skin looking smooth and radiant and it lives up to those claims. I left it on for about fifteen minutes before taking it off, and rubbed the excess essence into my skin. I noticed that after maybe an hour or so my skin was definitely dewy and glowing.

FTC: This blog post is not sponsored and I bought everything with my own money. All images are my own unless stated otherwise. All opinions are my own.

Leave a comment